NHSCPA Officers, Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Evan Stowell, CPA

Evan Stowell, CPA

PRESIDENT

Leone, McDonnell & Roberts, PA
645 South Main Street
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Phone: (603) 569-1953
Fax: (603) 569-2068
estowell@lmrpa.com


Edward David, CPA

Edward C. David, CPA

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Ed C. David & Company, CPAs, PLLC
3 West Road, P.O. Box 925
Hampstead, NH 03841
Phone: (603) 893-0594
Fax: (603) 894-4891
ed@edcpas.com


Nina J. Chang, CPA

Nina J. Chang, CPA

TREASURER

SilverTech
196 Bridge Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Phone: (603) 669-6600
ninachang@gmail.com

Kerrin A. Rounds, CPA

Kerrin A. Rounds, CPA

SECRETARY

State of New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 254-6152
kerrin.rounds@dhhs.nh.gov


Kelli D’Amore, CPA

Kelli D’Amore, CPA

DIRECTOR

Nathan Wechsler & Company, P.A.
70 Commercial Street, Ste 401
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 224-5357
Fax (603) 225-2135
kdamore@nathanwechsler.com


Board of Directors

Kendra J. Bell, CPA

Kendra J. Bell, CPA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Term Expires: 2019


Jason E. Cole, CPA, Esq

Jason E. Cole, CPA, Esq.

Term Expires: 2019


Jason D. Houston, CPA

Jason D. Houston, CPA

Term Expires: 2019

W. Jay Simms, CPA, CITP

Jay Simms, CPA, CITP

Term Expires: 2020


Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

Term Expires: 2021


Jason M. Beiswenger, CPA

Jason M. Beiswenger, CPA

Term Expires: 2021

Executive

Robin Abbott

Robin Abbott, CEO

rabbott@nhscpa.org

Society Staff

Amanda Renfrew, CPE & Events Manager

arenfrew@nhscpa.org

Juliana Summers, Finance Manager/Personnel Administrator

jsummers@nhscpa.org