NHSCPA Officers, Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Karen Lascelle, CPA, CVA, CFE

Karen Lascelle, CPA, CVA, CFE

PRESIDENT

Plodzik & Sanderson, PA
193 N Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6996
Fax: (603) 224-1380
KLascelle@plodzik.com


Jason M. Beiswenger, CPA

Jason Beiswenger, CPA

President-Elect

Wipfli
43 Constitution Drive, Ste 100
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 627-3838 x204
Fax: (603) 627-8490
jason.beiswenger@wipfli.com


Kerry L. Lekas, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST, RLP

Kerry L. Lekas, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST, RLP

SECRETARY

Dufresne & Lekas, LLC
12 Parmenter Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone: (603) 434-2889 x113
Fax: (603) 434-6036
kerry@dufresnecpa.com


Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

DIRECTOR

Baker Newman Noyes
650 Elm Street, Suite 302
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 626-2222
Fax: (603) 626-2288
jbouchard@bnncpa.com


Jonathan Blais, CPA

DIRECTOR

217 R Old Homestead Hwy
Swanzey, NH 03446
Phone: (603) 358-6565
Fax: (603) 358-6611
jonblais@gmail.com



Board of Directors

Kerrin Lucas, CPA

Kerrin Lucas, CPA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Term Expires: 2023


Kevin C. Kennedy, CPA, CFE

Kevin C. Kennedy, CPA, CFE

Term Expires: 2025


Matthew Sawyer, CPA

Term Expires: 2025


Daniel Murphy, CPA

Term Expires: 2025


Adam Lord, CPA, CNAP

Adam Lord, CPA, CNAP

Term Expires: 2023


Brian Lortie, CPA

Brian Lortie, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Ashley Miller-Klem, CPA

Ashley Miller-Klem, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Jeffrey Murphy, CPA

Jeffrey Murphy, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Jonathon D. Nash, CPA, CMA CISA, Ph.D, MSA, BSBA

Jonathon D. Nash, CPA, CMA CISA, Ph.D, MSA, BSBA

Term Expires: 2024



Executive

Robin Abbott

Robin Abbott, CEO

rabbott@nhscpa.org

Society Staff

Juliana Sullivan, Director of Operations

jsullivan@nhscpa.org