NHSCPA Officers, Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Kerrin A. Rounds, CPA

Kerrin Rounds, CPA

PRESIDENT

Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 254-6152
kerrin.rounds@dhhs.nh.gov


Karen Lascelle, CPA, CVA, CFE

Karen Lascelle, CPA, CVA, CFE

PRESIDENT ELECT

Plodzik & Sanderson, PA
193 N Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6996
Fax: (603) 224-1380
KLascelle@plodzik.com


Jason M. Beiswenger, CPA

Jason Beiswenger

TREASURER

Wipfli
43 Constitution Drive, Ste 100
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 627-3838 x204
Fax: (603) 627-8490
jason.beiswenger@wipfli.com


Kerry L. Lekas, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST, RLP

Kerry L. Lekas, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST, RLP

SECRETARY

Dufresne & Lekas, LLC
12 Parmenter Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone: (603) 434-2889 x113
Fax: (603) 434-6036
kerry@dufresnecpa.com


Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

Jessica S. Bouchard, CPA

DIRECTOR

Baker Newman Noyes
650 Elm Street, Suite 302
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 626-2222
Fax: (603) 626-2288
jbouchard@bnncpa.com


Board of Directors

Nina J. Chang, CPA

Nina J. Chang, CPA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Term Expires: 2022


Jonathan Blais, CPA

Jonathan Blais, CPA

Term Expires: 2022


Richard Engler, CPA

Richard Engler, CPA

Term Expires: 2022


Kevin C. Kennedy, CPA, CFE

Kevin C. Kennedy, CPA, CFE

Term Expires: 2022


Lisa Gerrish, MBA, CPA

Lisa Gerrish, MBA, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Adam Lord, CPA, CNAP

Adam Lord, CPA, CNAP

Term Expires: 2023


Brian Lortie, CPA

Brian Lortie, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Ashley Miller-Klem, CPA

Ashley Miller-Klem, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Jeffrey Murphy, CPA

Jeffrey Murphy, CPA

Term Expires: 2023


Jonathon D. Nash, CPA, CMA CISA, Ph.D, MSA, BSBA

Jonathon D. Nash, CPA, CMA CISA, Ph.D, MSA, BSBA

Term Expires: 2024



Executive

Robin Abbott

Robin Abbott, CEO

rabbott@nhscpa.org

Society Staff

Juliana Sullivan, Director of Operations

jsullivan@nhscpa.org